Intro

I put on my first little black dress and pair of Jimmy Choos as a trainee celebrity reporter for The Daily Telegraph in 2003. Since then, I’ve been around a bit and had jobs at The Mail on Sunday, The londonpaper and The Sunday Mirror.

I’ve been pleasantly surprised by lots of stars. Brad Pitt is taller than I expected and Angelina Jolie isn’t as pretty. (One day, I could be Mrs Pitt). Victoria Beckham does eat – I’ve seen her with chocolate cake. And Jennifer Lopez is way more down to earth than you’d think plus she showed great taste by commenting on my outfit and then buying a top by the same designer the following day. Copycat.

 However, showbiz land is not all fun and frolics. The VIP areas of parties are often way more boring than where the majority of people are hanging out. When that happens, I’m going to tell you about it.

Wanna know how celebrities are treated compared to the rest of us? Wanna know whose ego is so large it needs its own postcode? Keep reading!

 

Leave a Reply

