Ricky Gervais

Things you should know about me: I’ll do anything to make life interesting and I never give up.

The background to this world-changing question about feet is that BBC Switch set me a challenge last year of asking as many celebrities as possible about how often they cut their toenails.

Due to some technical difficulties, my Ricky footage got deleted so I went back for more at the Night of The Museum 2 premiere.

While everyone else asked about The Office and his move to LA, I asked a rather more intimate question.

Good on Gervais for answering it, but I’m not sure his answer is that hygienic. I cut mine after my Sunday evening soak. EVERY week.

Leave a Reply

