DJ Sam Young chats Kasabian AND Natalie Imbruglia

What’s Important? worked brilliantly with DJ Sam Young at the London Bar and Club Awards. I wanted the lowdown on Kasabian. What he told me about Natalie Imbruglia was an added bonus.

You may notice there were only three questions. That’s my fault. I thought two of the questions I asked were rubbish (ie what’s your ambition?) so I’m not gonna waste time posting it

As Sam did so well, I wish him all the best for his Nod Factor label and his new single Peep This.

One Response to “DJ Sam Young chats Kasabian AND Natalie Imbruglia”

  1. Sam and Sims… « Says:

    […] him for her blog. You can read what she wrote – as well as her chat with Jo Wood – online here. Lu and I, however, felt we should show our support to lovely Seb from Dualogue who is at the […]


Leave a Reply

