Samantha Ronson is not interesting

Earlier today I did a twitter asking whether I should go to a DJ session by the lady below – Sam Ronson. And guess what?

 

Do whatever - WE DON"T CARE!!

Sam's trying to be cool but WE DON'T CARE!!

The answer was a big NOOOOOO

Some comments:

megan: “She’s only famous because of her brother and Lindsay Lohan”

AmeliaKN: “Sam is disgusting. Why???”

And my favourite was Antoine, who wrote: “Normally I like lesbians but I wouldn’t pee on S if she was on fire.”

So, I didnt bother going to London’s Mahiki and doubt many people did. The only person I know that went was a journalist friend, whose editor ORDERED her to go. 

Ouch

Digg it Stumble It! Add to Blinkslistadd to furladd to ma.gnoliaadd to simpyseed the vineTailRank

Leave a Reply

