Karaoke Box – TONIGHT

A lot of fun can be had at Karaoke Box. Even the owners have fun as I witnessed last night when I popped down to the Smithfield branch for the launch of  the new Rock Band game for X Box 360.

 

Leading by example at K-box

Leading by example at K-box

The rooms had been changed so each had guitar and drums as well as the normal microphones. I got on the guitar and the drums, but I wasn’t that amazing so I let the owners show me what to do. One’s on the mic, one’s on the drums – how cool are they?

That’s why I am going back to Karaoke Box in Smithfield tonight for more fun. I’m introducing the Live Bands at the RAW night and the good news is that you can still get tickets on the door from 7pm

Leave a Reply

