Shout out to Lily Allen

Lily Allen – do you like my website?

I got a message from lilyroseallen yesterday saying she’d seen my site and I was cool.

I wasn’t sure if she was being sarcastic or not, but being a pleasant person I try to see the best in people.

I tried to add Lily on my Blackberry Messenger but she hasn’t accepted me yet.

Let’s not start off as enemies. Add me and we can be friends, or at least cyber-friends?

Lily’s twitter is one of the most addictive out there. I think she’s quite cool.

One Response to “Shout out to Lily Allen”

  1. Roman Says:

    Hey Zoe, I’m think that Lilly would be wanting to make friends with you, she is not too stupid. If not it is because she is jealous of you! You have all the talent and looks!

    I love reading you. It is like I am there and you are speaking to me.


Leave a Reply

